Once you’ve purchased an album, it is impossible to definitively delete it from your library. However, you can always delete a downloaded album from your device’s memory. Although you’ve deleted it from your memory, it will still be visible in your library.
Modified on: Fri, 6 Apr, 2018 at 11:04 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.